Feeling Fall … Part 2

BlogFF2full

Hey babes, I promised a part two so darnit I’ll give you one. Look MORE Arcade stuffs! I told you I had a long list >.> I may even still have to get more to have doubles for decorating for fall haha. Anyways I have decided I simply cannot wait for sweater season any longer. So here is one of my favorites. I love pairing it with a fun pair of leggings and boots to match. Ugh so cozy, makes me want to lay in that bed all day. Don’t forget to check out Fri.day is having a HUGE sale on their boots. Go buy every pair…now… GO why are you still here? Oh right you have to finish reading where I got all the adorableness from. It was my mama ❤ and several pretty awesome SL stores.

BlogFF2upper

Hair: Lamb. Wake Up – Ginger Pack @ Arcade

Top: Epia – Tia Sweater

Leggings: !Beautiful Dangerous! Cotton Leggings V2 Hudpack

Shoes: Fri.day Roxanne Boots (Muddy) 75% off SALE

Pose: Di’s Opera – The Lexi Project Poses

BlogFF2lower

Leave a Reply

