Pixie Hippie

BlogPHfull

Babees, I must be one of the only few people who can go into Collabor88 with a Halloween and Witchy theme and come out with a hippie type outfit haha! Oh well, thatt’s me eh? So I liked this outfit so much I decided to put the Feeling Fall Part 2 on hold for a cycle, but do not fear, the fallish post will be back for its second round of cozy stuffs next posting time. In the meantime please enjoy me hugging this horse in my free spirit skirt ❤

BlogPHupper

Hair: ::Exile:: Little Things: Light Red

Top: -Pixicat- Dusk. Top (White) @ Collabor88

Skirt: -Pixicat- Dusk. Skirt (Purple) @ Collabor88

Necklace: (Yummy) Palmistry Necklace – Silver @ Collabor88

BlogPHlower

Leave a Reply

