Feeling Fall (Part 1)

BlogFF1full

Hey babes ❤ This Arcade season I decided to tackle my wishlist in a different way. I have recently (if not a little late in the game) realized the benefits of gacha furniture so this was probably my biggest wish list yet haha. Anyways, when it comes to the Arcade, yardsales ate 10 times easier than trying to get in and play those dang games. Unless you want a whole set, in which case just play the machine. That’s how I got the barn behind me ^.^ And in goiing with the theme I was more than excited to dress for FALL ❤

BlogFF1upper

Hair: pr!tty – Anne – {Reds} [A] @ Chapter Four

Jacket / Tank: Gizza – Lula Jacket [Brown]

Skirt: *COCO* _ TulleSkirt_Red @ FaMESHed

Shoes: LiViD : Coven Boots_Madison Gacha

Accessories

Phone: Pure Poison – Fox Phone – Yellow

Bag: Rowne.A. u Dix Leather Bag – Mustard @ Arcade

Car: [Con.] Wax On/Wax Off Convertible – Yellow @ Arcade

Pumpkins: dust bunny & tenshi . pumpkin wagon @ Arcade

Barn: dust bunny & tenshi . chestnut barn . RARE @ Arcade

BlogFF1lower

Stay tuned to see what I put inside the barn ^.^

Leave a Reply

