Cat Eyed Coffee

BlogFAFFupper

Babes…I’m not gonna lie to you. I don’t even like coffee lol I prefer tea, but the name sounded better with the two C sounds eh? Anyways, I bought this dress for my niece’s wedding several months ago and just found it again while looking for a dress to match my friends fancy red suit he was wearing for a pic. I probably should have gotten him in on the blog, he looked dang fine 0.0 JS Anyways, I love how simple and elegant this dress is and the fun glasses make it a super adorable look that I don’t think I want to change out of for maybe a whole five hours :O

BlogFAFFtop

Hair: Elikatira – Sabine – Redheads

Dress: .::Dead Dollz::. To’Hajiilee – Cocktail Dress

Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Oxygen II Black (Slink Mid Feet)

Glasses: [atooly] mao shades, brights

Tattoo: [White Widow] Midnight in Paris

Pose: .Glamrus. Dakota 03

BlogFAFFbottom

Leave a Reply

