Drunk Kitchen

BlogMDRfull

*bottle opening sound* boop boop! Hey babes! So I decorated my house with my own kitchen set for the first time ever recently haha and then I saw this hair and was totally inspired to do a “My Drunk Kitchen” post. Have you ever checked out that youtube channel? You should! Now! … I’ll wait………………………………..Okay now that you are educated about my favorite Youtuber This is my interpretation of her style. I love how she bends the gender binary with her somewhat masculine outfits. Plus gotta love a girl with short hair *drools* So yes indeed this is a male top, so it has no boobs in the shape, but I think it fits pretty well anyway. Always try male demos though because I have noticed the shoulders can be awkward sometimes.

BlogMDRupper

Hair: .Olive. the Bass Hair – Red Heads

Top: *SORGO – NEMO Tshirts /PSSST

Pants: .::J&K::. Mesh Skinny Jeans – Just Blue

Shoes: Reek – Swell Sneaks

Wine Bottle: Aphrodite Reesling  wine

BlogMDRlower

Leave a Reply

