Bad Teachers

BlogBTFullSit

Hey babes, so back to school is coming soon and my friend Envi was totally inspired to do a teacher post!. Though I think I may be the only bad teacher in this pic haha. I recently found these pants in my inventory, and they are a little old but I always forget how much i LOVE them till I put them on. Gotta love those oldies but goodies, especially when the goodies show the goodies haha ^.^ Don’t forget to check out his outfit here —> Through The Eyes of The Envious

BlogBTupper

Hair: TRUTH Josie – Reds

Top: .:cheeky:, open Blouse! Black *Mesh

Pants: [M] Belted Leggings *Khaki Denim*

Shoes: REIGN.- Sia Pumps – Black

BlogBTlower

BlogBTfullStand1

Leave a Reply

