Candy Crushing

BlogCCfull

Hey babes, this outfit came about because I was looking through my inventory and was feeling skirty, then found a whole bunch of stuff I forgot about (like these boots <3). Love those days >.> haha  Not gonna lie though, I rarely like colorful tattoos but my amazing grandpa has totally killed it this time! His gorgeous tattoo is the perfect compliment to my candy covered uhh… chest 😀 I think my “crush” enjoyed it ^.^

BlogCClower

Hair: little bones. Suffragette – Ombre&Roots

Top: .:cheeky:. Sia – zipper Bustier! Pink

Skirt: The Secret Store – Crepe Skater Skirt – Charcoal

Shoes: * Kitja Cherie * Coral Ankle Boots With 2 Heel Colors (light heel)

Tattoo: Corpo – Dia De Los Oni Tattoo

BlogCCupper

Leave a Reply

