Feelin Foxy

BlogFFfull

Babes! So one of my lovely sisters likes to be Neko, because now its much more adorable to be, now that those awful flexi tails are done and over with *blegh* Anywho she made me do it with her one day, and i totally forgot about this freaking amazing gacha item from a few Arcades ago :O I decided I looked to cute and sweet that I had to share it with the WORLD…or the 15 or so of you guys that actually look at my blog so far. I appreciate it 😀 Side note, it is also the best outfit to play my “What does the Fox say” dancer JS *_*

BlogFFupper

Hair: Magika – Unknown [01]

Ears / Tail: .a. Goupil – Mad /Light/ (right ear)

                             .a. Goupil – Neutral /Light/ (Left ear & tail)

Romper: Tee*fy Marina Romper – Shells

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Jenny Wedges – Lavender  (Collabor88)

Upper Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: The Time

Lower Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Death

BlogFFbottom

THE TAIL end…

Leave a Reply

